Thursday, February 22

2008 Nebula – Novel Winner and Nominees

2008 Nebula – Novel Winner

The Yiddish Policemen's Union

The Yiddish Policemen’s Union

Michael Chabon

For sixty years Jewish refugees and their descendants have prospered in the Federal District of Sitka, a “temporary” safe haven created in the wake of the Holocaust and the shocking 1948 collapse of the fledgling state of Israel. The Jews of the Sitka Dist…

2008 Nebula – Novel Shortlist

Jack McDevitt
Tobias S. Buckell
The Accidental Time Machine
The Accidental Time Machine
Joe Haldeman
The New Moon's Arms
The New Moon’s Arms
Nalo Hopkinson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *