Tuesday, December 6

2013 Governor General’s Literary Award – Young People’s Literature — Text Winner and Nominees

2013 Governor General’s Literary Award – Young People’s Literature — Text Winner

The Unlikely Hero of Room 13B

The Unlikely Hero of Room 13B

Teresa Toten

Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright Pl…

2013 Governor General’s Literary Award – Young People’s Literature — Text Shortlist

Becoming Holmes: The Boy Sherlock Holmes, His Final Case
Becoming Holmes: The Boy Sherlock Holmes, His Final Case
Shane Peacock
Counting Back From Nine
Counting Back From Nine
Valerie Sherrard
Once Upon a Northern Night
Once Upon a Northern Night
Jean E. Pendziwol
The White Bicycle
The White Bicycle
Beverley Brenna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *