Sunday, December 5

2019 British Fantasy Awards – Robert Holdstock Award – Fantasy Novel Winner and Nominees

2019 British Fantasy Awards – Robert Holdstock Award – Fantasy Novel Winner

The Bitter Twins

The Bitter Twins

Jen Williams

From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy – the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and A…

2019 British Fantasy Awards – Robert Holdstock Award – Fantasy Novel Shortlist

Empire of Sand
Empire of Sand
Tasha Suri
Foundryside
Foundryside
Robert Jackson Bennett
Priest of Bones
Priest of Bones
Peter McLean
The Green Man's Heir
The Green Man’s Heir
Juliet E. McKenna
The Loosening Skin
The Loosening Skin
Aliya Whiteley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.